Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Patty (Nay) Martin Langford Mon February 08, 2016
Bob Jensen Sat February 06, 2016
Catherine Mary (Williams) Thorpe Sat February 06, 2016
Ferriland (Hatch) Ruesch Fri February 05, 2016
Kenneth Christensen Mon February 01, 2016
Catherine Chamberlain Sat January 30, 2016
Charles Lee Schmidt Fri January 29, 2016
Lila Diane Hanson Fri January 29, 2016
Diana "Dee" Clare (Greer) Garmann Thu January 28, 2016
Kelly Loyd Sharp Wed January 27, 2016
Andrew Mayfield Wed January 27, 2016
Walter Doraine Roberts Tue January 26, 2016
A. Keith Tuft Mon January 25, 2016
Henry "Hank" Whitney Allen Sun January 24, 2016
Vera Jean (Anderson) Olsen Sat January 23, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Magleby Mortuary. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |