Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Vonee (Sawyer) Roundy Sat September 13, 2014
Jennie Vee (Jensen) Ludvigson Fri September 12, 2014
Matthew M Thornton Fri September 12, 2014
Morshelle (Snow) Elton Wed September 10, 2014
Paul David Richards Tue September 09, 2014
William Richard Smith Tue September 09, 2014
Tony Lee Montoya Tue September 09, 2014
Robert Farrell Sorenson Mon September 08, 2014
Jack Green Fri September 05, 2014
Kristjana Vigdis (Fjeldsted) High Wed September 03, 2014
Thomas Carlyle Wood Mon September 01, 2014
Reid Goff Betts Sun August 31, 2014
Rex Bruce Willden Sat August 30, 2014
Phillip Lawrance Rogers Thu August 28, 2014
Kelly Ann (Martin) Hunsaker Mon August 25, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Magleby Mortuary. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |