Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Maycee Ross Sun May 29, 2016
Jose-Ramiro Plazoa-Villegas Sat May 28, 2016
Rose Marie (Karasinski) Ritterbush Mon May 16, 2016
John Robert Mattinson Fri May 27, 2016
Perry Charles Beutler Wed May 25, 2016
Lesley Stella (Older) Croxton Wed May 11, 2016
Carol Ann (Young) Christensen Tue May 17, 2016
Marjorie (Dunn) Gray Sat May 14, 2016
Floriene (Barton) Barney Sat May 14, 2016
Claudette (Hawley) Brown Mon May 02, 2016
Robert Ray Broyles Thu May 12, 2016
Bruce Robert Wursten Wed May 11, 2016
Ellen (Swindle) Kraus Tue May 10, 2016
Edwin Donald Olsen Sun May 08, 2016
Gerald "Jerry" Verron Bagnell Sun May 08, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Magleby Mortuary. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |