Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Bernitta Joyce (Ivie) Mecham Tue July 22, 2014
Madson Thomas "Tom" Cunningham Tue July 22, 2014
Jeanine (Sorensen) Wilkinson Sun July 20, 2014
Richard Gene Simpson Wed July 16, 2014
Carol Jeanette (Pierce) Brown Sun July 13, 2014
John David Hansen Sun July 13, 2014
Beth (Elmer) Wogan Thu July 10, 2014
Judy (Warenski) Hatch Wed July 09, 2014
Fred Dean Mortensen Tue July 08, 2014
Donald Alvin Fjeldsted Tue July 08, 2014
Edda N (Davis) Cox Mon July 07, 2014
Mary Evlyn (McMillan) Hummel Sun July 06, 2014
Sue Marie (Linn) Whitmore Sun July 06, 2014
Hank Larry Peterson Sat July 05, 2014
Garneal (Porter) Smith Tue July 01, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Magleby Mortuary. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |