Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Mabry Alan Word Sun April 19, 2015
Beth (Cottam) Smith Sun April 19, 2015
Deon (Moosman) Winn Thu April 16, 2015
Audley Gayle "Bill" Vidrine Thu April 16, 2015
Emily Caroline Braithwaite Wed April 15, 2015
Richard Thorup Rowley Wed April 15, 2015
Lori Kae Powell Tue April 14, 2015
Clinton Paul Gibbs Sun April 12, 2015
Dorothy Leah (Hicks) Bridges Fri April 10, 2015
Glen Alan Brown Fri April 10, 2015
Richard Olsen Tue April 07, 2015
Steven Gary Sanford Mon April 06, 2015
Charles Harry Pollock Sun April 05, 2015
Bea (Dutton) Reynolds Fri April 03, 2015
Don Marvin Burr Wed April 01, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Magleby Mortuary. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |