Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Margie Hazel (Dennison) Despain Wed April 27, 2016
Robert "Dr. Bob" Wilson Thu October 15, 2015
Jackie Eileen (Ekker) Hooper Tue April 12, 2016
Wilma "Winx" (Gunn) Anderson Sun April 24, 2016
James Orald Henrie Thu April 21, 2016
Merton Lee Thomas Thu April 21, 2016
David Kenneth Stevens Sun April 17, 2016
Earl Taylor Barrett Sun April 17, 2016
Timothy Frank Ritarita Sun April 17, 2016
Dolph Spencer Thu April 14, 2016
Jay Arlo Fjeldsted Mon April 11, 2016
Doyle Earl Barrett Mon April 11, 2016
Darlene (Martines) Macfarlane Mon April 11, 2016
Patricia Jean Butler Sun April 10, 2016
Carol Diane (Coons) Madsen Wed April 06, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Magleby Mortuary. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |