Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Charles DeLany Sat January 31, 2015
Lee Barton Fri January 30, 2015
Lonnie Harvey Jacobson Tue January 27, 2015
Kimberly J Roberts Tue January 27, 2015
Steve Nielsen Mon January 26, 2015
Paul Marcus Pixton Sun January 25, 2015
Sally Ann (Allen) Hansen Sat January 24, 2015
Dennis G Mason Tue January 20, 2015
Bill Kent Sat January 17, 2015
Olga Ruth (Seibold) Cook Thu January 15, 2015
Joan (Nielsen) Draper Thu January 15, 2015
Ernest Littlefield Henderson Thu January 15, 2015
David Wright Taylor Thu January 15, 2015
Kathleen Hope Malone Wed January 14, 2015
Arnold B Christensen Mon January 12, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Magleby Mortuary. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |